Rotary Club of Tynemouth
Rotary Club of Tynemouth



The officers of Rotary clubs are elected annually for the Rotary year which starts on 1 July. Currently they are as follows:

David Milligan

Club President 2014/15


Photo coming

Archie McGlynn

President Elect 2015/16 and

Membership Services Chairman


Photo coming

David Milligan - Club Secretary

Peter Thompson

Club Treasurer

Eddie Armstrong - Community Service Chairman

Visitor number

Meets each Thursday

6.30 p.m. for 6.45 p.m. at

The Village Hotel, Newcastle

Cobalt Business Park,
West Allotment,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE27 0BY


Telephone: 0191 2706491

Getting involved could be the most important thing you ever do.


Your skills and experience are invaluable in our drive to help communities at home and abroad through our volunteer work.


By becoming a Rotary member your time and abilities will be help to make people's lives better.


If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form


Print Print | Sitemap
© Rotary Club of Tynemouth